28 12 2008

Hi!  It’s been a while, and I’ve been busy.   We finally got snow in Joshua Tree.  I would say about 8-10 inches.  I heard that JT hasn’t seen this much snow in about 30 years.  Wow!  It was so much fun, I had never seen or been in snow before, and I would openly welcome some more.

Apart from the snow that came and went, I decided to start and ehow account.  I like telling people what to do, so I figure I will tell them step by step how to do it (whatever it is) right.  hehe  I included my account url in my profile, but here it is in case you’re lazy: http://www.ehow.com/members/eval.html  I would like for some unbiased eyes to take a look at them, grade them, let me know how I’m doing or if I can improve anything.  It would be GREATLY appreciated!  
In other news, my birthday is in 2 days (12/30) and I will be celebrating my 8th 21st birthday. haha  Fortuntately, I will be going to Fullerton to hang out with friends, some of whom I have not seen since late September, others whom I haven’t seen in about 1-2 months.  I am getting accustomed to living 150 miles from them, but that doesn’t mean I like it. 
Well, I suppose I should go be productive somehow, I have to go to Moreno Valley today to pick up my daughter (she’s been at her dad’s since xmas day)… everyone have a great day!  🙂
Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

