22 01 2009
Highest W 189
Starting W 184.4
Current W 182
Goal W 145
Alright, I found out my pic was rejected by weightview.com because it can only  contain on person at a time.  Oh well… I will have to take a new pic cuz I don’t have one that’s a recent full body shot.

So, in the meantime, I went to http://www.mvm.com and used their weight loss simulator to make a model representing myself TODAY as well as my GOAL weight. 
Here I am at my current weight, 182lbs

And here I am at my goal weight, 145lbs

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

