23 01 2009

I took off my hoodie and my shoes and re-weighed myself in what I have weighed myself in all week… 179.6.

In other news, I really should go for a run.  No, just kidding, I do have a ton of energy I’m not properly utilizing, but I am about to go for a little walk (only about 1.5miles) to the mini-market to get cigarettes (I can only be SO healthy, k? lol jk) It’s my vice. I gotta have one. I quit biting my nails though! Aren’t you proud of me? haha
I need a new chapstick too…
Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

