25 01 2009

HW 189

SW 184.4
CW 178.4
GW 145
WOW… today I weight 178.4!  I put on a pr of jeans I could wear 6 months ago and THEY FIT! THIS is why I keep my old clothes… now when I can wear the next size down that I have hanging around in my bag of old clothes that no longer fit me, I will be ecstatic!!!
OH… FYI I can wear a smaller BRA too. That is exciting for me cuz I’m going from a DDD to a DD, haha SO it’s like I lost MUCH but it’s nice to know I can buy a bra at a normal store now!
Today marks a day of accomplishment, and I hope there are MANY more to come!
Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

