27 01 2009

And now for something NOT weight loss related.

Name
Valeriw
Birthday
12/30/1980
Birthplace
Anaheim, CA
Current Location
Joshua Tree, CA
Eye Color
Blue-Gray
Hair Color
Dark Brown
Height
5’6″
Right Handed or Left Handed
I write with my right… everything else, left.
Your Heritage
Dutch, bitch!
The Shoes You Wore Today
Flip Flops
Your Weakness
Currently, blogging
Your Fears
That I won’t lose the next 30lbs like I want to.
Your Perfect Pizza
Something obscure, like spinach artichoke or chicken curry.
Goal You Would Like To Achieve This Year
Get to 145 or below, we’ll see when I get there.
Your Most Overused Phrase On Instant Messenger
omg
Thoughts First Waking Up
Here we go again… hehe jk
Your Best Physical Feature
My hot face. haha jk
Your Bedtime
Late, but it varies
Your Most Missed Memory
Being in OC hanging out and drinking with friends.
Pepsi or Coke
Neither. All I drink is water.
MacDonalds or Burger King
Ew.
Single or Group Dates
I’m not to the “dating” point yet… but probably group at first. 😉
Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea
Either is fine, but I haven’t had tea in a couple weeks.
Chocolate or Vanilla
Neither. Candy or sweets are not a part of my diet anymore, hehe
Cappuccino or Coffee
Coffee though I rarely drink it anymore.
Do you Smoke
Sometimes, yes.
Do you Swear
Oh fuck yes.
Do you Sing
Yes
Do you Shower Daily
Unless I feel lazy, yes.
Have you Been in Love
Yes.
Do you want to go to College
No.
Do you want to get Married
Maybe.
Do you belive in yourself
Mostly, yes.
Do you get Motion Sickness
No.
Do you think you are Attractive
Yes but I want to be more attractive. 🙂
Are you a Health Freak
Lately, yes.
Do you get along with your Parents
Meh, we have our moments.
Do you like Thunderstorms
Sure
Do you play an Instrument
No
In the past month have you Drank Alcohol
Yes, it’s been almost a month, actually.
In the past month have you Smoked
Yes
In the past month have you been on Drugs
No
In the past month have you gone on a Date
No
In the past month have you gone to a Mall
Yes
In the past month have you eaten a box of Oreos
HELL NO. I never have and never will. hehe
In the past month have you eaten Sushi
Yes
In the past month have you been on Stage
No
In the past month have you been Dumped
No
In the past month have you gone Skinny Dipping
No
In the past month have you Stolen Anything
No
Ever been Drunk
Yes.
Ever been called a Tease
Not seriously.
Ever been Beaten up
No
Ever Shoplifted
Yes
How do you want to Die
Peacefully
What do you want to be when you Grow Up
I don’t wanna grow up, I’m a toys r us kid
What country would you most like to Visit
Netherlands
Number of Drugs I have taken
2
Number of CDs I own
50? Not many… I’m all about mp3’s and internet radio
Number of Piercings
9
Number of Tattoos
2
Number of things in my Past I Regret
1
In a Boy/Girl…
Favorite Eye Color
Doesn’t matter
Favorite Hair Color
Dark
Short or Long Hair
Short but long can work on SOME (few) guys
Height
Tall… pref. over 6′ 🙂
Weight
Average, not skinny or overweight
Best Clothing Style
It’s hard to say. hehe

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

