18 02 2009

I really suck. I have NOT been here in ages, nor have I given anyone a reason to want to come back and read here. Anyway, he is some eye candy, if you’d call it that. I am on a “look better, feel better” kick. I am still trying with the weight loss, but it’s slow-going. I don’t even wanna talk about it, that’s how slow-going it’s been. I have vowed to get a gym membership, at least to curves if nothing else, once I get a full-time job. So anyway, here are some pics I took recently of my makeup, cuz I felt like it. I like my eyebrows lately. I go through phases where I change them up. hehe I esp. love them in the Valentine’s Day pics. 🙂

Valentine’s Day Night Out Makeup



And here is some makeup from my night out last night… I just did a dark shimmery mocha brown from lash to slightly above crease, black liner, black lashes and slightly thicker brows. Shhheck it out!


Well there it is… something to look at even though I really have nothing of interest to report. 🙂

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

