23 03 2009

I decided I want to change this blog a bit. I really don’t feel like it reflects me as a person. That sounds dumb. But, whatever. In some ways, it does, with the makeup (which I LOOOOVE!) and whatnot but other ways, no. I was in a cranky state and had a lot of bad stuff happening in my life when I started this blog.

From now on… more good stuff! 🙂 Less negative, cuz I’m not a very negative person. I mean, where has being negative ever gotten me? Nowhere. hehe

Alright, I hope everyone’s having a really good Monday!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

