26 03 2009

How do you know the last male you texted?
He’s my new, younger friend. lol jk

Were you single on your last birthday?
Hell YES, I was! πŸ™‚

So how are you?
Fricken WONDERFUL, thanks!

Have you ever crawled through a window?
I wouldn’t call it crawling, but yes.

Morning or Night person?
Both. I like getting up early and staying out late. I sleep in my spare time.

Left or right handed?
I write with my right. πŸ™‚ (Everything else w/ my left)

Do you drink enough water ?
Never. But I try to remember.

Do you wear shoes in your house or take ’em of?
Off.

What’s your favorite fruit ?
I think pineapple or red grapes.

When you watch movies at home, do you like the lights on or off?
Off. I like to make it like a theater if at all possible.

Did you drink anything with caffeine today ?
Yep. Huge glass of iced black coffee.

Single or taken ? Happy with that?
Uhm, whatever you call it, I’m happy with it. πŸ™‚

What are you thinking right now?
I think I’m in need of a nap, or at least to lie down and rest for an hour. Not tired, just wanna chill.

How do you like your grilled cheese?
I like it with a fancy cheese and served with some tomato soup.

Where are you at noon everyday?
I am never in the same place at that time every day.

What do you think of winter?
Coldies, but I enjoyed the snow.

How do you make headaches go away?
I usually just wait it out cuz I don’t like to take meds. I’m not a hippie but I dunno, it’s just a PITA and it eventually just goes away, maybe I’ll like lie down and chill if it’s a bad one.

If you moved out of state where would you move to?
Somewhere beautiful, with someone awesome. πŸ™‚

How old is your best friend?
26

Did you have an imaginary friend as a child?
hehe Nope, but to each his own.

Who are the neighbors who live to the right of you?
Mark (Marine), Billie (Wife/Mom), Kalee (17), 6 dogs Star, Henry, Wookie, Jade, Cocoa, and one I can’t remember(so effing cute), and three(ish) cats Nikki, Sissy, and Nevik. They’re cool. All of them. πŸ™‚

I had to list all that cuz it’s unusual someone knows so much about their neighbors, I think, lol.

What is something stressful you will deal with next weeK?
Nothing that I can think of. Life is good!

How do you take your coffee?
Black and iced. (Like a gangsta, k? lol jk jk)

On your keyboard what key is wearing out from pressing it so much?
None. It’s allll good.

Where do you put your keys when you come home?
In my purse.

Where do you go for Thanksgiving?
I stay home. This year I made almost everything myself. Turkey, Punkin pie, TWO stuffings (one in the bird, one out), veggies, potatoes, etc. πŸ™‚

How old will you you be in 2010?
Throughout 2010 I will be only one year older than I am now. 12/30 I will turn one MORE yr older.

If you were starving to death would you eat a pet?
Only if it already died. If it was still alive, I would eat it’s food first. Blech.

What kind of alcoholic drinks are in your fridge right now?
Some wine, and some cheap ass beer my brother brought home.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

