28 03 2009

Ok so I logged into my blog to put up a survey thing cuz that’s just what I feel like right now, and then I got sidetracked w/ someone’s 6 fav things tag vid (which was good, btw)… so now I’m here, and here’s my survey. 🙂

Who will you be with Saturday night?
I’m not sure yet. Maybe someone, maybe alone… we’ll see. 🙂

What woke you up this morning?
My alarm, then I laid there for a few more mins and got a text saying “Good morning beautiful. Did you sleep well?” from probably the sweetest guy ever? Best thing to read first thing in the morning, ya know? 😀

If you took a drug test would you pass it?
Yessir!

Is tomorrow going to be a good night?
I’m sure it will be, regardless of where I am.

Did you kiss or hug anyone today?
Yes.

Who was the last person you rode in a car with?
Maya

How many myspace accounts do you have?
Two. Yeah I know that’s kinda lame, but srsly, at one point I needed to have one just for certain ACTUAL friends. 🙂

What was your first thought this morning?
My first actual conscious thought was “wow, I really like getting these cute texts in the morning” hehe

Do or did you like school?
Sometimes.

Would you take a bullet for anyone?
Sure, but only a select few.

Where would you like to live?
Anywhere with Maya and maybe some awesome guy eventually.

Do long distance relationships work?
Probably can, I would rather not have to do that for too long though.

What do you want to be when you grow up?
Above everything, just happy. 🙂

Who is your number one on myspace?
Maya Brilenn (my daughter, I made her a myspace so her dad could see pics of her when he was in Iraq)

Who do you wish you were with right now?
Some super-nice guy maybe…

Who was the last person that left you a comment?
I don’t remember… I really don’t keep track.

How often do you log in to myspace?
I’m always logged in. I keep it tabbed in my gchrome and I never turn my puter off. lol

Would you rather talk on the phone or chat in IM?:
Text or IM, not a huge talker on the phone.

How many car accidents have you been in?
4 maybe. None were my fault.

Do you listen to music every day?:
YES. Can’t live w/out it.

Do you still go trick or treating?
I WISH. I hand out candy though. Maybe this year I can take Maya (she has spent the past 7 w/ her dad)

What was the last thing you ate?
Chicken soup w/ rice

Are you a fast typer?
Yes, some days faster than others.

How many speeding tickets do you have?
None, since I paid them off, haha I have had 2.

What are you doing tonight?
Just gonna sit around talking to some guy and watchin tv. 🙂

If you had one whole day to yourself, what would you do?
Is money no object? lol I would get a mani, pedi, hair did, etc. Pamper me day!

Is anything bothering you?
Nope! Things haven’t been better in YEARS!

Do you miss someone?
Some of my friends I haven’t seen in a while…

What do you want to do right now?
Hang out, ill n chill, max n relax, you know, take it easy, take it slow. hehe

Are you listening to music right now?
Nope.

Are you in a good mood?
Constantly!

What are you doing this weekend?
Not a whole lot, no set plans yet but we’ll see.

Are you talking to anyone while doing this?
Technically, no.

When were you the saddest in your life?
When my grampa died… but honestly, he lived a long life and got to see his first great grandchild. I think he was content when he died.

Do you own more than one cell phone?
Yes. I have two numbers, too. Seriously. I feel like a pimp just saying that, but whatever.

Do you use EBay to buy or sell?
Not so much.

What makes you mad?
When people talk shit they hear before confirming if it’s true or not.

Have you ever had a song written about you?
Yes, actually.

Have you ever sang in public?
Not really.

What songs make you happy?
TONS of songs make me happy! 🙂

What do you like to listen to before you go to bed?
Law & Order is usually on.

Do you have a job?
I’m workin on getting a new one, actually.

How many songs does your ipod have in it right now?
Uhm, a TON! Not sure of the actual #.

How many close friends do you have?
2 or 3

What makes you happy?
Feeling like I’m in some kind of romantic movie from the 40’s. lol Seriously, that’s how I’ve been feeling lately. It’s fricken awesome.

One wish?
At this moment? For things to stay as great as they have been.

Next concert?
Maybe Peaches…

Name one song that explains your current life:
I have no idea. lol

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

