10 04 2009

Do you think you are pregnant?
Actually, I know that I’m NOT pregnant, thanks. 🙂

If the year consisted of only one season, which would you choose?
Summer

You’ve had sex within these past 10 days haven’t you?
Uhhh… is that your business? lol

You have to get a piercing, what do you get?
Monroe

You have to get a tattoo, where and what do you get?
My back, upper middle probably. I wanted to say upper arms but if I can only get one I will be uneven and if you know me, you know that I have to be symmetrical or else.

What are you watching?
Myself filling out a survey.

Do you miss anyone?
I sure do.

When is the last time someone of the opposite sex gave you a hug?
Sunday, actually. Too long ago…

Plans for tomorrow?
Yes. Gramma’s house, hang out w/ family & Nathan & son. 🙂

Is anything wrong?
Nothing that’s bothering me enough to mention, no.

Do you have a good relationship with your parents?
It’s fine.

Are your friends taller than you?
Most of the guys are.

What were you doing this morning at 5:30?
Trying to go back to sleep.

What were you doing 2 hours ago?
I was at wal-mart. Blech.

Do you like the ocean?
Yes.

Would you rather sleep with someone else, or alone?
Someone else.

How many windows are open on your computer?
One window, three tabs.

Texted?
Yes. A ton.

Was the first person you talked to today male or female?
I haven’t called anyone today. First person I texted was Nathan.

Who was the last person you rode in a car with?
Derrick (brother)

What woke you up this morning?
Three little kittens meowing.

Do you know anyone named Matt?
Yes, one or two.

When was the last time you talked to a sibling?
20 mins ago.

Is your hair curly or straight?
Straight.

Do you wear glasses?
I have them but I don’t always wear them.

Are you currently jealous?
No.

What were you doing today?
I got up, got ready, went shopping, came back and here I sit.

What jewelery are you currently wearing?
Silver hoop earrings and a green jelly bracelet. Sounds pretty 80’s but in fact, it’s not.

Could you go the rest of your life without smoking a cigarette?
If I had to, yes.

Have you ever in any way, been betrayed by someone you trust?
Yes. I moved on.

How late did you stay up last night and why?
230ish, couldn’t sleep.

Are you picky about who you give your number to?
YES. I don’t like random fools calling/texting me. Only special people get that privilege.

What do you prefer: McDonalds or Burger King?
Between just those two, BK

Would you rather go to Greece or Hawaii?
Hmmm… can’t I choose both? I’d say Hawaii because I could do more in the water there I guess.

Did you have a good birthday this year?
I haven’t had a birthday this year.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

