23 04 2009

I realized yesterday that I have lost 15lbs (FIFTEEN!) since January 2nd! WOW! Nice! It’s been slow but steady and I hope to win our weight loss challenge too. I have been doing mini workouts throughout the day such and ab and leg strength workouts and such but I really need to get into the running. I’m thinking a job 3xs a week (Mon, Wed, & Fri) for 20 mins. That’s not long but in my head, when I’m on the treadmill and it’s 80 degrees outside (the TM is outside, yeah) it’s like a fricken eternity.

Well here’s hoping… but I just had to share my success! 🙂

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

