Well it’s been a long time since I’ve seen you smile…

25 05 2009

I love that song.

Anyway… that’s not where I am right now. I smile all the time now. Because I should, not because I have to. 🙂

So anywayI’m enjoying this nice long weekend by doing nothing at all today. It’s 536p and I have NOT showered. I know, I’m gross. I just wanted to say. So yeah, sitting here listening to songs on blip.fm/jesuiseval and enjoying the shit outta that. I think I’m gonna go back to doing that actually cuz I really don’t have much to write today. 🙂 I just wanted to check in and say that things are great!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

