57 Girl Confessions

10 06 2009

1. Is it cute when a guy kisses you on your forehead?
Sometimes, yes.

2. A big poofy dress or a short party dress?
Short party dress

3. What would you do if you received a long love letter?
Read it… 😉

4. Group dates or single dates?
I like both. Depends on the mood I guess.

5. Do you hate it when guys act different around their friends?
YES! That is the most stupid thing.

6. Are diamonds a girl’s best friend?
No but they are a super close second. hehe

7. Is your hair up or down today?
Up.

8. Do you straighten your hair?
Sometimes. It’s already pretty straight though and I try not to do it too much cuz it’s so terrible for your hair.

9. Favorite mascara?
Benefit Bad Gal

10. Do you get your nails done?
I usually do them myself.

11. Small or large purses?
LARGE!

12. In your purse, what are your must haves?
Wallet, keys, gloss, chapstick, sunglasses

13. Jeans or sweats?
Jeans!

14. Do you wear clothes/​​shoes/​​jewelry that’s uncomfortable?
I try to avoid it.

15. Do you text message a lot?
YES!

16. What would you do if you got pregnant?
I would FREAK OUT. lol

17. What’s your favorite color?
Dark Gray

18. Heels or flats?
Flats usually but I love a great heel too.

19. Did you ever cry during a romantic movie?
I have but I usually don’t.

20. Would you ever leave the house without make-up on?
Yes but I don’t like to.

21. Walmart or Target?
Target.

22. Do you wear collared shirts?
Not really.

23. Do you like preppy boys?
No.

24. Do you think lip gloss is the best!?
The best, I don’t know…but it’s pretty rad.

25. Do you own any big sunglasses?
Are you kidding me, I will never have wrinkles with these monster sunglasses haha jk

26. How long does it take you to get ready in the morning?
1 hour

27. Do you like to wear band-aids?
No. I’m allergic to them.

28. Do you like skater boys?
Not really but if you skate and I already like you, I’m not gonna STOP liking you.

29. Do you often wish there was something you could change?
Yes.

30. Gold or silver?
White gold.

31. Do you like to receive flowers?
When it’s appropriate, yes.

32. Do you like surfer boys?
Meh…not into blondes which is what I see when I think about surfers.

33. Do you dress up for the holidays?
A lil bit but not too much.

34. Do you like to wear dresses?
Yes, ones that fit perfectly, which for me is hard to find.

35. On a scale of 1-10 how much do guys confuse you?
2ish. I’m not very confused. haha

36. In the last 48 hours have you hung out with a guy?
No.

37. Would you date a guy shorter than you?
Doubtful… I like tallll guys.

38. Do you like to hold hands?
Si!

39. What is the youngest you would date?
21 maybe, gotta be able to hang out w/ me at the bar ya know?

40. What is the oldest you would date?
I like to date younger, but I’d say 32.

41. What do you notice when you first meet a guy?
Generally I noticed the whole package but then I look at teeth, eyes, shoes (yes, shoes, ok? lol)

42. Is it hot when guys sweat?
Well if they’re sweating, it must be. HAHA jk I has it’s sexy moments.

43. What is the best feature in a guy?
Confidence, not cockiness.

44. Do you like making eye contact?
Yes, it’s mui importante.

46. Would you kill for chocolate?
No. haha

47. Did you ever spend all day/night getting pretty for a guy?
Not THAT long but maybe more time than I should have…

48. On a scale from 1-10 how fun is shopping?
7ish. Not a huge shopper.

49. Do you freak out if you miss your favorite show?
No.

50. Do you yell a lot?
No.

51. Do you wear sweatpants/​​pajamas to school/work?
NO!

52. Have you ever dressed unlike yourself to impress a guy?
No.

53. Do you write a lot of mushy love poems?
HAHA No, nor do I write any other type of poems.

54. What makeup could you not live w/ out?
Lip gloss.

55. Do you fall in love easily?
No.

56. Do you have cramps?
No.

57. Do you think you have the bestest friend ever?
Uhm…

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

