My skin hates whatever I used on it recently. Ew.

7 07 2009

I wear perfume or cologne daily:
True.

I have a calendar in my room:
True. It’s on my computer. And on my phone.

I screen my phone calls:
True.

I have had my wisdom teeth removed:
False.


I have driven a mini-van:
False.

I own a video camera:
True.

I have allergies:
True.

I am an only child:
False.

I am afraid of clowns:
False. But they can be creepy…

I subscribe to Cosmopolitan Magazine:
False.

I take a daily vitamin:
True, but I don’t take it daily.

I have too many credit cards:
False.

I have painted my bedroom:
True.

I have worn hand-me-down clothes:
False. Well maybe when I was a baby? Not that I can remember though since I was the oldest in the family.

I have broken a bone:
False.

I have cheated on a partner:
Might as well have.

I play video games:
False.

I have been in a submarine:
True.

I have been to Disney:
True.

I have an opinion about Britney Spears:
True.

I am an aunt/uncle:
False.

I have a scar on my knee:
False. I don’t have one. I have MANY. hehe

I am currently on medication:
False. I hate meds and I try not to be on them if at all possible.

I text more than I call people:
TRUE. I never call people.

I have been a bridesmaid/​groomsmen:​
True. Once.

I am married:
False. Not yet guys, k?

I have had a surprise birthday party:
False.

I drink coffee:
True. Not like I used to but I DO love it.

I watch American Idol:
True. When I’m flipping through and it’s on, I’ll watch but I’m not a fanatic.

I have been to Washington DC:
False.

I have been on a diet:
True. Not lately though.

I have gotten into a car accident:
True.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

