Stuff in Quiz Form

15 09 2009

Say you marry the last person that texted you, what’s your new last name?

Sterner, but it’s a little too soon for that still. lol

Think back to the last person you kissed, how many times have you cried in their arms?

None.

What are some things you do when you’re mad?
I avoid people usually but if someone REALLY makes me angry, I will tell them what I think of them.

When was the last time you wanted to punch someone in their face?
A few months ago. I wouldn’t unless I HAD to though. Someone would have to hit me first.

How do you feel about your hair right now?
It’ll do for now.

What are you listening to right now?
The fish tank water.

Are there any stressful situations in your life?
Yes but I’m not really the type of person who stresses too hard over things. I like to either fix them or move on.

Do you enjoy late night phone conversations?
Not really. I’m not a phone talking kinda girl. Joe likes to talk on the phone though, so I do it anyway. 😉

Who is the last person to send you a message on facebook?
Lizard

Whose bed did you sleep in last night?
Mine.

When was the last time you talked to one of your siblings?
Yesterday.

If you could be anywhere right now, where would you be?
Disneyland w/ Joe & Maya. I want to go SO bad I can taste it. lol
Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

