Yeah yeah yeah…

16 10 2009

Alright, so sue me but I feel like doing an about me survey.  Here ya go!

Would you date an 18 year old at the age you are now?


NO Thanks.  I’m 28 and my bf is 24 and I think that’s young enough.

Would you ever smile at a stranger? 


Of course, why not?

Is there someone mad, because you’re dating/talking to the person you are?


Absolutely not.

Have you heard a song that reminds you of someone today? 


Not yet but I’m sure I will… I listen to music all day usually.

How often do you listen to music? 


I guess I should have sav ed the end of the last question for THIS one, huh?

Have the cops ever come to your house? 


No, sir cuz I’m a law-abiding citizen like that, alright?  lol

Can you drive a stick shift? 


Of course! I learned to drive on a manual.

Are you going out of town soon? 


Yes, tomorrow AND Sunday actually.

Name something you dislike about the day you’re having? 


Only that Maya had attitude earlier.

Who was the last person you talked to in person? 


Maya

Who was the last person you talked to before going to bed last night? 


Joe

Do you have any empty alcohol bottles hidden somewhere in your room?


Why would I hide empty bottles?  No, I just throw them away.

Do you want your tongue pierced?


I did that when I was 17.

Do you know anyone with such a terribly annoying voice that you cant stand? 


Don’t we all?  haha

Where is the person you last kissed at this moment? 


On his way to or just about getting to work.

When private numbers call you, do you find it amusing or annoying?


Neither. I just don’t pick up.

Have you ever kissed the last person you texted?


Yes, last night actually.

Has anyone said they love you in the last week?


Yep!

Could you go the rest of your life without doing any drugs? 


Yes because I don’t do drugs.

Have you ever kissed a blonde haired, blue eyed person?


No, actually.  I’m not into blondes.

If you were being chased by an alligator, what would you do?


Probably get bitten, those mofos are FAST!

What did your last text say and who was it from?


It was a goodnight text from Joe.

What would be the first thing you would do with 1,000,000,000 dollars? 


Pay off every debt I owe, then buy a new car, then a house.

When was the last time you cried? 


Can’t remember.

Is there someone you just can’t imagine your life without?


Yes, a couple people.

Have you ever got a D or F on your report card?


Yes, unfortunately.  My mom wasn’t a big grade enforcer but I am, so I make sure Maya doesn’t get less than a B… no reason to, she’s SMART! 🙂

What does your hair look like right now?


Same as it did when I went to bed last night actually… haha God my hair is awesome!

Have you ever asked a boy for advice?


Not really… I don’t usually ask for advice, I usually know exactly what I want to do. lol

Did your night suck last night? 


No it was great actually.

Can you make yourself sneeze?


If I already feel like sneezing, yes…

Who was the last person you yelled at?


Maya. 

How has this week been? 


It was a good week, flew past!

Is there something you wish you could tell someone but can’t?


No. 

What are you stressed out about?


Nothing.

Do you watch Disney Channel?  


Rarely when Maya is watching it.

Where did you get the pants your wearing? 


They were my best friend’s.  They are PJ pants, not even sure how I got them. haha

Do you like the smell of coconut?


I like Pina Colada sometimes…

Where is your number one person on your friends list?


Going to school… 

Have you ever yelled at an electronic as if it could hear you? 


I’m pretty famous for this! haha

Have you ever been bitten by a dog?

Not too bad, just play bites, never a “real” bite.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

