Something to Share & Gift-Giving

21 10 2009

Today I may have found my new favorite website.  www.designspongeonline.com It is seriously jam-packed full of Sneak Peeks, Mini Trends, City & Product Guides, and my FAVORITE… DIY!

I was looking through and found a couple ideas I absolutely love.  I have decided I want to make these: Click on images for directions.

Fleur de Sel Caramels in Origami Box

Fleur de Sel Caramels in Origami Box

Homemade Marshmallows & Hot Chocolate

Homemade Marshmallows & Hot Chocolate

Holiday Wreath

Holiday Wreath

Alright, that wreath is awesome but I have to be truthful here… I honestly just don’t know if I have the patience to make it.  I wish they specified the amount of time it takes to make it because by looking at it, thinking about all the plastic I have to cut I just see 3 hours of plastic knotting in my future.  haha  I will pay someone $20.00 to make it for me and ship it to me.  Pretty please!  Any takers?  I know some of you girls are SUPER crafty and can whip out a wreath like that in less than an hour… right?  Consider the offer.  I’m dead serious… I really want one!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

