Gallons

12 02 2010

I drank more water today, in just ONE day, than I have drank in the past month.  I’m not referring to fluids, just plain water, but still.  I should drink more water, more often.  The only reason I did so today was because of the Insanity.  I swear I peed about 10 times.  Is that even normal?  I don’t know… it’s not normal for ME.  I feel like I could do another Insanity Workout right now…all that cardio pumped me full of energy and motivation!  I hope I can do it first thing in the morning, then have some breffies and gallons more water. šŸ™‚

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

