End of Week 1 with Insanity!

18 02 2010

Although I didn’t workout yesterday, and I am making up for it today, TODAY is technically the end of week 1 with Insanity.  I am so happy to report that I’m already seeing results and I’m going to share them with you right now.

First and foremost, my body fat percentage was despicable!  It really grossed me out to find out that I had a 43% starting body fat level.  It was also great motivation.  My goal is 22% which is the average healthy body fat percentage.  For the sole purpose of making this easier on the eye, here are the results for week 1:

Stomach measured at belly button- lost 1″
Natural waist measured at smalled part of abdomen- lost 1.5″
Hip- lost .5″
Upper arms- Lost .5″ off of EACH arm

My body fat went from 43% down to 39.2%!!! All of that in ONE WEEK with Insanity! I am shocked, and I can’t wait to see the results from week 2!

I really don’t have much else to say today, but I wanted to report my progress… oh and DISNEYLAND ON SUNDAY! Another thing I’m excited about. hehe I’m like a child, I know. 😉

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

