Busy Week

24 04 2010

I love how I have been really busy all week. As a matter of fact, I wanted to post yesterday but I got sidetracked with friends, work, Maya, and Joe. My inner workaholic loves that I have been busy writing and revising. My inner social butterfly has spent every free moment padding my life hanging out with friends and family. Oh, and my left arm has done a good job of making sure I am at the orthopedist or physical therapist at all other times for the next six weeks.  In short, life is grand!

I do need to be up at six a.m. to go to Huntington Beach with Joe. Since that is less than six hours from now, I should really get to bed.  I just wanted to post a quick update. I hope you all have an awesome weekend!
Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

