Open Letter to My Left Arm

27 05 2010

Dear Left Arm,

I feel like I don’t even know you anymore. You do whatever you want, whenever you want. You hurt me so. Over the past couple weeks you have rendered two of my fingers totally numb. Do you practice magic?

I have decided to have you taken care of. I’m not sure when but some time in the near future, expect someone to come cut you. They will cut you to the bone! You get on my nerves…literally.

Needless to say, I cannot wait until you finally get the hint. We have a long road ahead but with determination I will get you to see things MY way.

Sincerely,
The rest of me.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

