You asked…I answered.

2 06 2010

1. Ways to win your heart? – Love me when I challenge your opinion, appreciate me when I’m nice to you, and never question my intentions because even when they don’t seem like it they are ALWAYS good.

2. Do you like lightning? – It’s not one of my favorite things, but I don’t dislike it.

3. Have you ever cut someone else’s hair? – Yes. I have cut MANY people’s hair, including my own. I cut my boyfriend’s hair about every 2 weeks.

4. Last person you said ‘I hate you’ to? – I never say it in a mean way but I say it jokingly to people I love a lot. I can’t remember the last person though.

5. Rain or sunshine? – I love rain, but a sunshiney day is great too.

6. Last stupid thing you said to anyone? – Oh… I say a lot of stupid things. In my defense, they are usually backed by something very smart.

7. Biggest turn off? – Stupid people. As humans, we should strive to be smarter than we are, no matter how smart we get.

8. Favorite movie? – I don’t play favorites, but I especially love anything from the 30’s-60’s in black and white.

9. Would you date someone who smokes? I have in the past, but now I don’t.

10. Would you date someone who was addicted to drugs? – NO. A big, fat, no. I can’t stand druggies. Recreational or habitual, it’s all drugs to me.

11. What’s your biggest turn on, physically? – It depends…for me, I prefer when someone isn’t too fat or skinny and is proportionate.

12. Have you ever missed someone and regretted breaking up with them? – I have missed exes for a short time but I never regretted us breaking up. It’s actually always been for the best…and I’m a MUCH better person now because of it.

13. Have you ever dated someone more than once? – Yes. I don’t really believe in that, either. I don’t think I’ll do it again. If we can’t work out our problems once, then why would I think I could work them out the next time? It’s better to move on to someone better for me. (Which I did)

14. If you could go on ONE DATE with any celebrity, who would it be? – Johnny Depp. I don’t think he’s hot, but I want to see what a weirdo he is. I bet he’s got some crazy things to talk about.

15. What’s your relationship status? – Happily taken. 😉

16. Do you like cuddling? – Sometimes. If it’s not too hot, or I’m not trying to sleep…

17. Do you hold grudges? – I try not to. There are some unforgivable actions that I just can’t understand, therefore, can’t get past. I don’t dwell on it, but if it’s brought up, yeah…I forgive but I don’t forget.

18. Do you regret dating anyone? – No, but I sometimes wonder how different my life would be had I chosen a different path. In the end, I am very happy with my life now so it all worked out.

19. Hugger or kisser? – Both. Why is this even a question? Who doesn’t like both?

20. Missing someone? – Nobody I can’t ever see again.

21. Most important lesson you’ve learned from your exes? – It only takes a week for someone to go from awesome to asshole. And as a note, never let anyone treat you like any less than royalty. There is just no excuse for that.

22. Some random girl comes up to you and says “who the hell are you”? What do you say back? – Eval.

23. Are you spoiled? – Sometimes. 😉

24. Last person to see you cry? – Joe. The last time I cried was when I hurt my arm. I was pretty pathetic…and pretty hurt.

25. Are you a forgiving person? – If your actions are of the forgivable sort, yes.

26. I’ve come to realize the last person who gave me a hug… – is my favorite girl EVER.

27. Are most of your friends guys or girls? – It’s about half and half.

28. How long does it take you to get ready to go out? – And hour or so.

29. How many people do you know of named Adam? – Maybe one.

30. What was the last thing you burnt? – My leg on the BBQ lid that someone put on the ground.

31. What is your full name? – I’m not telling, but my initials are VSH.

32. Did you ever spend all day/night getting pretty for a guy? – Technically, no. But I have spent a lot of the day doing mani, pedi, facials, hair, makeup and shopping for a new outfit, yes. I like doing that kinda thing. I like to look good for the boy.

33. Did you ever cry during a romantic movie? – Not that I remember but probably.

34. Are you a girly-girl, tomboy, or in the middle? – Really girly when I want to be, but I can relate to guys better than girls sometimes.

35. Is pink truly the best color in the entire universe? – No.

36. What’s the most expensive piece of clothing you own? I own nothing expensive. That’s just not how I shop. I don’t like things for longer than a few months so it makes no sense to buy expensive clothes.

37. Have you set your hair on fire? – NO. God that would suck.

38. Have you ever ran into a door because you didn’t see it? – I’ve actually walked through a screen door once.

39. Ever made a prank phone call? – Yes, tons! When I was younger it was a favorite of mine and my friends.

40. What did you want to be when you were growing up? – Journalist. Hairstylist.

41. When did you first start feeling older? – Like 2  years ago when I looked at some teenager’s pants and was like “eww those aren’t even cool” lol 

42. Favorite guilty pleasure? – Day drinking. Although I rarely ever do it, I did it today with a friend and it was great. It’s a nice thing and come to think of it, I really don’t feel guilty drinking.

43. What famous person(s) would you like to have dinner with? – Miss Manners. She is famous, right? I bet she could pick my table manners apart like I like to do to others. I would respect her for it. Hey, we’re not perfect, right?

44. What famous person would you like to date? – I have a boyfriend I’m pretty fond of, actually.

45. Do you use smiley faces on the computer a lot? – Oui. 😉

46. Is it easier to forgive, or to forget? – Forgiveness is easy, but I almost never forget.

47. Is your best friend pretty? – Of course. I don’t hang out with anybody who looks like a fool. hehe

48. Have you ever changed clothes in a vehicle? – Oh yeah…all the time. By all the time, I mean, like, once every month or two. hehe

49. Can you make yourself cry? – Yes, but I don’t.

50. Is your life simple or complicated? – It’s more complicated than I’d like but someday it will be simpler. Maybe simpler isn’t the word I want to use. I think easier better explains it.

51. Are you easily confused? – Not unless I’m talking to someone who genuinely makes little sense. I can even make sense out of ignorance at times but it’s tiring.

52. Does everything really happen for a reason? No, but I could be wrong. To me, it’s whether or not it happened at all that counts. Not why or how.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

