More Questions

3 06 2010

Is your best friend in love with someone?
Yep

Don’t tell me lies, so where’s your man?
He is either at work or getting off work.

Who was the last person you had a conversation with on the phone?
I don’t remember. I don’t talk on the phone much.

Have you faced any of your fears lately?
Yes, every time I let someone drive me somewhere. lol

Do you have to plug your nose while swimming under water?
No. I breathe water.

Do your computer speakers work?
Yes.

Where would you rather live, England or Australia?
Australia.

Do you want someone dead?
No thanks.

Do any of your ex’s miss you?
I hope not cuz I don’t miss them.

Would you rather go to Africa or Paris for two weeks?
Paris.

Have you ever kissed someone who was drunk?
Yes.

Is there a song that you hate yet know all the words to?
Yes. I know the words to most songs I’ve heard. That is just how I’m wired.

Would you ever want to ride in a hot air balloon?
Not really. I’m not afraid or anything, it just isn’t my style.

If you were born a day later, would you be born in a new month/year?
No. If I was born 2 days later, I would have though.

Have you ever tried to sell your Halloween candy?
No. Do people do that? I put mine in pancakes!

Did you ever have a lemonade stand when you were a kid?
Nope, but I had a Kool-Aid stand. lol

Would you live with someone with out marrying them?
Yes, of course. It’s a great way to learn how someone acts when you’re not around…if you have to live together forever, why not try it out first?

Have you ever made out with someone you weren’t dating?
Yes.

Is silence really golden?
Yes.

Do you drink enough water?
Never.

How do you usually wear your hair?
In a ponytail because I am tying to grow it long long and I don’t want to be tempted to cut it. lol

Have you ever talked to someone when they were high?
Yes.

How do you spell your name?
V-A-L-E-R-I-E

What are you going to do after this?
Finish making dinner.

I bet your going to kiss someone tomorrow, right?
Yep!

Would you rather go back a week or forward?
Right now, forward.

Did you have a good birthday this year?
I haven’t had my birthday this year.

Did you kiss or hug anyone today?
Yep.

Do you know anyone that smokes pot?
Hmm…not off the top of my head, no. But I’m sure I do.

Who’s the last person that came to your house?
Joe.

Do you like rain?
Sure do!

The last time you kissed someone, were your hands around their neck?
No.

Did your last kiss take place on a bed?
Nope

Was your last text message from a girl or boy?
Girl.

What are you doing this weekend?
Maya’s birthday party is on Saturday! YAY!

Are you dating the last person you texted?
Yes.

Last picture comment was from?
I have no idea.

You’re single, why?
Actually you’re wrong, I’m not single.

Pick a word that starts with the first letter of you first name?
Valiant

How many alarm clocks do you use?
Just one.

Have you ever been out of the country?
Yes.

Where would you travel to if you could hop on a plane right now?
Holland

Are you a morning person or a night person?
Morning

Have you ever been too scared to make the first move?
No

Have you ever been called a tease?
Yes

Are you allergic to anything?
Yes. Adhesives, and the desert.

Which is better: sugar or honey?
Sugar.

Would you ever go sky diving?
Maybe but again, not really my style.

Do you prefer gum or mints?
GUM!

Cameras or video cameras?
They each have their own purpose. Both.

Can you type fast?
Pretty fast, yeah.

Pens or pencils?
Pens.

Blue or black ink?
Black

Do you enjoy sushi (with or without the raw fish)?
Yep!

Why is the ocean blue?
There is some scientific explanation…

Who really invented the internet?
Someone who was really into spiders.

Which movie(s) do you prefer: Lord of the Rings, or Harry Potter?
Neither, thanks.

Do you prefer the Jetson’s or the Flintstones?
LOVE BOTH.

The Simpson’s or Family Guy?
The Simpsons. The Family Guy is just a bunch of immature jokes without substance.

Full House or Family Matters?
Full House, but I used to watch both.

Have you ever played Texas Hold’em?
No.

Did you get a text yesterday that made you smile?
I always do.

Has anyone told you they don’t wanna ever lose you?
Yes. I was like “I promised never to misplace myself, k?” lol jk

What’s wrong with you right now?
Nothing, I’m good.

Do you truly hate anyone?
No. I don’t waste my time hatin’


Has someone ever made you a promise & broke it?
Yep.

Would you share your drink with a stranger?
God no.

What are you listening to?
15 Most Unthinkable Crimes (that I’ve seen twice)

Did you like anyone last summer?
Yes, and I still do.

Last person you talked to on the phone?
I don’t remember.

Last person to comment you?
Tina

What color are your eyes?
Blue grayish

When will your next kiss be?
Today

When’s your birthday?
December 30th

Last person to text you last night?
Joe

What are you doing tomorrow?
Physical therapy, cleaning

Would you ever get a tattoo?
Yes.

Will tomorrow be good?
Possibly

Are you afraid of losing the last person you talked to?
No, I’m pretty organized.

Is anything bothering you?
Yes. There is a fly in my room. WTF?!

When was the last time you sincerely liked someone a lot?
Constantly.

Whats your favorite alcoholic drink?
This week it’s Pimm’s & Lemonade

Would you be able to date someone who doesn’t make you laugh?
Never.

Think back to the last person you kissed, how many times have you cried in front of them?
Twice?

Whats the last thing you have eaten?
Blackened chicken alfredo and fire roasted veggies

Is there a person that you can go to in sweats, hair a mess, and still feel comfortable?
Yes.

Have you ever thought about killing someone in detail?
No.

What do you have pierced on you?
A few things…

Do you blow dry your hair?
When I style it, yes.

Can you see a stuffed animal from where you’re sitting?
No.

Has a good friendship ended recently that you wish had not?
Nope.

How old will you be in 4 years?
33

Do you like being home alone?
Yes. I love it!

Does it bother you when people spell/type your name incorrectly?
Nah I’m used to it. hehe

Is there anyone you trust who you shouldn’t?
Not that I know of…but there could be I guess.

Have you ever cried over a text?
No.

Will you be in a relationship in the next month?
I plan to, yes. šŸ™‚

Do you have anything that belongs to a partner or an ex partner?
Exes, no. I pulled and Eternal Sunshine and threw away EVERYTHING from the last almost 10 years. I don’t have any use for it. I don’t think I have anything of my bf, either.

Do you argue with people often?
Whenever I get the chance. Not in a mean way though… more of a debate type way. I like to challenge people’s opinions.

What would you say if someone told you they were in love with your brother?
I’m not sure how I would respond. I guess that’s good… it’s not really my business though. haha

Have you hugged anyone in the past 72 hours?
Yes.

Does it bother you when you text somebody and they take forever to respond?
Kind of, yeah… I do everything with the quickness so I like other people to do the same. I’m not impatient I just don’t like to waste my life taking my time is all. šŸ˜‰

Who did you spend at least two hours with today?
My cat.

Have you ever fallen asleep texting someone?
Yes.

Have you ever lost a close friend?
Technically no. I have lost friends that once were close but we were barely friends when we stopped being friends.

Do you act differently around the person you like?
Not really. I mean different people bring out different personality traits of mine but they are all mine still.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

