Missed Monday

6 07 2010

I would like to blame my HTC EVO 4G for the fact that my computer’s keyboard is thoroughly dusty. The fact that I wasn’t home for seven days, have only been home 3 days and tonight I’m leaving for another 5 days probably won’t make it any less dusty, either. It’s worth the extra dusting.

Anyway, about the missed blog Monday…it was a holiday. I’m sure you’d agree that if your ONLY blog day fell on a holiday, you’d skip it too. It’s not like I completely neglected to write.

OK, so my HOT news of the week is that I bought a strapless bra. For those of you who don’t know, that’s one big ass pair that is going to attempt to be held up completely free of straps. Is there such an invention that can hold up 10lbs of breasts? IS THERE? I hope it’s true! I hope it FITS! I ordered it online from HerRoom. I have ordered from there before but the bra did not fit. It had nothing to do with the website, it was the brand, Va Bien. The shape was wrong for me as it was too pointy, and the size was two sizes too small. I learned my lesson and that is “when it doubt order a size up” when it comes to bras. I underestimate the size of the girls sometimes. LOL Wish me luck this time!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

